Archive for May, 2020

Our next webinar June 24th: Detection of dysplastic Barrett’s esophagus

Join us June 24th 5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST for our next webinar: detection of dysplastic Barretts esophagus. Click here to join.

If you missed Dr Katz’s webinar

Thank you Dr Katz for a great presentation on medically refractory reflux! If you missed it, click here. Next webinar June 24th: Mike Smith MD, Tripp Buckley MD, Dan Lister MD will present on diagnosis of dysplastic Barrett’s.

AFS monthly Webinar, Wed May 27th: Dr Phil Katz on PPI refractory GERD

Wednesday May 27th 5pm PST/6pm MST/7pm CST/8pm EST Dr Katz will discuss new data regarding the surgical, endoscopic, and medical therapy of PPI refractory GERD and a comprehensive approach to evaluation and management of these complex patients. To join, click here.

If you missed Dr Lipham’s webinar, you can see it here

If you missed Dr Lipham’s webinar, you can watch it here.