Educational Opportunities

Webinars:

July 25th 7am PST, 8am MST, 9am CST, 10am EST.  The showdown: Dr Santiago Horgan vs Dr Ken Chang: Robotic Heller vs POEM. Click here to join.

Previous webinars:

April- The reflux barrier, Dr John Lipham

May- Medically refractory GERD, Dr Phil Katz

June- Detection of Dysplastic Barrett’s Esophagus. Dr Mike Smith, Dr Tripp Buckley, Dr Dan Lister